STAFF DIRECTORY

EXECUTIVE

Tim Yakimec
General Director
tim.yakimec@edmontonopera.com
780.994.8615

FINANCE

Debra King
CFO
debra.king@edmontonopera.com

Serene Yau
Accountant
serene.yau@edmontonopera.com
780.392.7838

COMMUNITY RELATIONS

Cameron MacRae
Director of Marketing & Communications
cameron.macrae@edmontonopera.com
780.984.3634

Joanne Madeley
Box Office Manager
joanne.madeley@edmontonopera.com
780.429.1000

Rohan Kulkarni
Communications & Community Engagement Coordinator
rohan.kulkarni@edmontonopera.com
780.499.9878

Madison Kerr
Marketing Assistant
madison.kerr@edmontonopera.com
780.940.6803

Katie Gallin
Box Office Clerk
katie.gallin@edmontonopera.com
780.429.1000

FUND DEVELOPMENT

Gwen Horvath
Director of Fund Development
gwen.horvath@edmontonopera.com
780.288.2510

Mary-Lou Hamilton
Director of Strategic Partnerships
mary-lou.hamilton@edmontonopera.com
780.446.0722

Gordana Bosiocic
Event Coordinator & Donor Relations
gordana.bosiocic@edmontonopera.com
780.996.2744

Celyne Runzer
Fund Development Assistant
celyne.runzer@edmontonopera.com
780.977.4490

Jennifer Hinnell Warner
Grants Officer
jennifer.hinnellwarner@edmontonopera.com
780.424.4040

ARTISTIC ADMINISTRATION

Ha Neul Kim
Director of Artistic Operations, 
Resident Stage Manager
haneul.kim@edmontonopera.com
780.288.4179

Peter Dala
Resident Conductor & Chorusmaster

Leanne Regehr
Understudy Coach

Kendra Litwin
Arts Administration Assistant
kendra.litwin@edmontonopera.com

PRODUCTION

Clayton Rodney
Production & Technical Director
clayton.rodney@edmontonopera.com
780.938.9243

Deanna Finnman
Resident Costume Designer & Head, Wardrobe
deanna.finnman@edmontonopera.com
780.288.5719

Megan Kumpula
Head, Properties & Scenic Paint
megan.kumpula@edmontonopera.com
780.999.1334

Mikael Gustafsson
Head Scenic Carpenter/Shop Supervisor
mikael.gustafsson@edmontonopera.com
780.289.0429

Alison Hardy
Assistant Production Manager
alison.hardy@edmontonopera.com
780.288.5632