Staff

Edmonton Opera Office

15230-128 Ave., N.W.
Edmonton, AB, Canada
T5V 1A8

Please note that effective Nov. 27, 2013, the EO administrative offices will no longer be located at the Winspear Centre. 

PHONE:(780) 424-4040
FAX:(780) 429-0600
EMAIL:edmopera@edmontonopera.com

Administration Staff

Executive

Tim Yakimec
General Manager
tim.yakimec@edmontonopera.com
780.392.7833

Finance

Debra King
Interim CFO
debra.king@edmontonopera.com
780.392.7834

Serene Yau
Accountant
serene.yau@edmontonopera.com
780.392.7838

Community Relations

Cameron MacRae
Senior Manager, Marketing
cameron.macrae@edmontonopera.com
780.392.7830

Catherine Szabo
Communications Manager
catherine.szabo@edmontonopera.com
780.392.8718

Rebecca Anderson
Development and Outreach Coordinator
rebecca.anderson@edmontonopera.com
780.429.1000

Jennifer Hinnell
Grants Officer
jennifer.hinnell@edmontonopera.com
780.424.4040

Fund Development

Gwen Horvath
Fund Development Manager
gwen.horvath@edmontonopera.com
780.392.7837

Mickey Melnyk
Stewardship Officer
mickey.melnyk@edmontonopera.com
780.392.8719

Box Office

Joanne Madeley
Box Office Manager
joanne.madeley@edmontonopera.com
780.429.1000

Artistic Administration

HaNeul Kim
Artistic Manager & Resident Stage Manager
haneul.kim@edmontonopera.com
780-392-7839

Peter Dala
Chorusmaster
peter.dala@edmontonopera.com

Production

Clayton Rodney
Production & Technical Director
clayton.rodney@edmontonopera.com
780.392.7836

Deanna Finnman
Head of Wardrobe
deanna.finnman@edmontonopera.com
780.392.8715

Greg Brown
Head Scenic Carpenter
greg.brown@edmontonopera.com
780.392.8711

Chantel Fortin
Head of Properties
chantel.fortin@edmontonopera.com
780.392.8712

Patsy Tomkins
Production Assistant
patsy.tomkins@edmontonopera.com