Staff


Edmonton Opera Office

15230-128 Ave., N.W.
Edmonton, AB, Canada
T5V 1A8

New: The box office has relocated to our north end facility at 15230-128 Ave. Box office phone number is: 780.429.1000.

PHONE:(780) 424-4040
FAX:(780) 429-0600
EMAIL:edmopera@edmontonopera.com

Administration Staff

 

Executive

Tim Yakimec
General Director
tim.yakimec@edmontonopera.com
780.994.8615

Finance

Debra King
CFO
debra.king@edmontonopera.com
780.392.7834

Serene Yau
Accountant
serene.yau@edmontonopera.com
780.392.7838

Community Relations

Cameron MacRae
Director of Marketing & Communications
cameron.macrae@edmontonopera.com
780.984.3634

Rohan Kulkarni
Communications & Community Engagement Coordinator
rohan.kulkarni@edmontonopera.com
780.499.9878

Penélope Haro Aranda
Marketing Assistant
penelope.haro-aranda@edmontonopera.com
780.910.3259

Fund Development

Gwen Horvath
Director of Fund Development
gwen.horvath@edmontonopera.com
780.288.2510

Mary-Lou Hamilton
Director of Strategic Partnerships
mary-lou.hamilton@edmontonopera.com
780.446.0722

Gordana Bosiocic
Event Coordinator & Donor Relations
gordana.bosiocic@edmontonopera.com
780.996.2744

Celyne Runzer
Fund Development Assistant
celyne.runzer@edmontonopera.com
780.977.4490

Jennifer Hinnell
Grants Officer
jennifer.hinnell@edmontonopera.com
780.424.4040

Box Office

Joanne Madeley
Box Office Manager
joanne.madeley@edmontonopera.com
780.429.1000

Katie Gallin
Box Office Clerk
katie.gallin@edmontonopera.com
780.429.1000

Artistic Administration

Ha Neul Kim
Director of Artistic Operations, 
Resident Stage Manager
haneul.kim@edmontonopera.com
780.288.4179

Peter Dala
Resident Conductor & Chorusmaster

Production

Clayton Rodney
Production & Technical Director
clayton.rodney@edmontonopera.com
780.938.9243

Kris Aasen
Production Coordinator
kris.aasen@edmontonopera.com
780.288.3952

Deanna Finnman
Resident Costume Designer & Head, Wardrobe
deanna.finnman@edmontonopera.com
780.288.5719

Greg Brown
Head, Scenic Carpentry / Shop Supervisor
greg.brown@edmontonopera.com
780.887.0277

Megan Kumpula
Head, Properties & Scenic Paint
megan.kumpula@edmontonopera.com
780.999.1334